Providing The Oppurtunity For A Second Chance

Stark County TASC Staff


Board of Directors
John Murza - TimkenSteel Company  President
Rick Hawkins - TimkenSteel Company  Vice President
David Wackerly, CPA - Treasurer
Beth Powers - Retired, Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addictions Services, Heartland  Secretary
Wendy Prochaska  - TimkenSteel Company
Toreka Miller - Stark County Health Department
David A. Wills, MPA LICDC-CS, LPC – Executive Director
Joanne Niarchos – Fiscal Coordinator
Amanda Scharf, LICDC-CS, LPCC-S – Clinical Coordinator
Stark County TASC Staff Members
Adult Services Youth Services
Cheryl Battle, LSW - Case Manager Savannah Corbitt, LSW – Case Manager 
Janet Cantor, LSW - Case Manager Vacant - Counselor
Taylor Hetrick, LSW – Case Manager
Edith Villejoin, LCDC II - Case Manager Erin Pacholski, BA, CT, CDCA - Family and Youth Together Counselor
Kyle Howard - Peer Support Transition Coordinator Vacant, BA - Family and Youth Together Case Manager
Chris Lavy, BA  - Transition Coordinator
Erik Davies, MM, LCDC III - Polaris Project Case Coordinator 21st Century Cures Program
Nicole Osborne, PS-A - Peer Recovery Supervisor  Nikki Meredith, PS-A - Peer Support Navigator
Candace Lusby, BS - Peer Recovery Support   Becky James, PS-A - Peer Support Navigator
Ashley Wood, PS-A - Peer Recovery Support PT  Charley Eakle, PS-A - Peer Support Navigator
Bobby Hamlet, LSW - SOS/QRT Care Coordinator  Kellie Coss, PS-A - Peer Support Navigator
Deb Casey PS-A- Peer Recovery Support  Vacant - Peer Support Navigator
Support Staff
Judy Williams – Billing Specialist
Sherri Casey - Intake Specialist
Tara Craig – Receptionist/Data Entry